Faculty-Staff Service Awardees 2018

(from left to right) Ms. Leah  Grace L. Lumba, Dr. Ruby Leah S. Lising, Ms. Cristin B. Adriano, Mr. Jaime K. Lim, Ms. Gretchen A. Molina, Ms. Annielou V. Cruz Congratulations on your years of service! Harris Memorial College held the annual Faculty and Staff Service Awardees for Academic Year 2018-2019. We honor them for the […]