Harris honors Faculty and Staff

Congratulations to the recipients of the Santiago Service Award for five years of service to Harris Memorial College.  They were Ms. Sarah D. Jesoro, Cashier; Mr. Eduard M. Jocson, CESDev Staff; and Ms. Jeanoah D. Gique, JHS Coordinator.  The recipient of Velasco Service Award for ten years was Ms. Cielito Amor T. Ubalde, Music Faculty. The giving of cash gifts and certificates was held during the College Convocation on July 1, 2019 at the JL Valencia Chapel.

(from left to right)

Rev. Estelito M. Binuya, Jr, Chaplain, Ms. Sarah Jesoro, Mr. Eduard M. Jocson, Ms. Jeanoah D. Gique, Dr. Cristina N. Mañabat, Harris President, Ms. Ma. Cielito Amor T. Ubalde, Dr. Elvira Dollaga-Mercado, Dean for Academic Affairs